Officers of Company


Her Excellency The Right Honourable Dame Patsy Reddy, GNZM, QSO. Governor-General of New Zealand


Captain E.E. Ewbank

General Secretary

Commander Larry Robbins RNZN (rtd)

Executive  Committee

Captain C. Barradale – Auckland Branch Warden

Captain K.E. Camp – Tauranga Branch Warden

Captain D Daish – Christchurch Branch Warden

Captain E.V. Good RNZN (rtd) – Wellington Branch Warden

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *