Executive Council


Executive Council members at the 2007 AGM.

Tim Wood (Warden Tauranga Branch), Richard Knight (Warden Christchurch Branch), John Brown (Master), Peter Attwood (Warden Wellington Branch), Jaap de Jong (Warden Auckland Branch), Ken Watt (General Secretary/Treasurer).

This entry was posted in Executive Committee. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *