Notice of AGM – 7 August 2019

The Annual General Meeting of the Company will be held at the Remuera Club, 27-33 Ohinerau St, Remuera, Auckland 1050 on Wednesday 7 August 2019. Assembly 1200, Lunch 1300, AGM 1400.

Members should advise attendance through Branch Secretaries.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *