Auckland Branch Calendar 2019

2019 UPCOMING EVENTS (Auckland Branch Meetings)

                    Committee Meeting                    General Meetings

Monday 4th February                Thursday 7th February

Monday 8th April                     Thursday 11th April

Monday 10th June                    Thursday AGM 13 June

Monday 5th August                  Saturday 10th August Ladies Lunch

Monday 7th October                 Thursday 10th October

Monday 2 December                DTBA Maritime Dinner

This entry was posted in Auckland Branch. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *